Seriously? Can’t catch up

I’m seriously embarrassed at my lack of dedication and commitment to my Whole30 challenge. However, I’m going to go ahead and give myself a pat on the back for losing 12lbs while participating half-heartedly to this thing.

I also don’t want to discredit myself for the COMPLETE 2 weeks that I put in to eating Whole30, which was then followed by a cocktail cheat night and a piece of pizza. Sue me.

However, since my last post I have also started my role at the Boston Consulting Group, and I love it! All of these fun (Required) happy hours and fancy dinners is what made me struggle with sticking to Whole30. Who can pass up free drinks and fancy food?? NOT ME. So I decided that the best option for me would be to start Whole30 over again after our recruiting period has ended… Within the next couple months. I can’t pass up being wined and dined for nothin’.

It is a happy ending after all!

Erica

Leave a Reply

